Contact Us

Station #1 Headquarters

400 Cary-Algonquin Road, Cary, Illinois

847-639-2121

info@caryfire.com

Administrative Directory

Chief

Brad Delatorre

bdelatorre@caryfire.com

Deputy Chief

Ken Destree

kdestree@caryfire.com

Assistant Chief

Carl Boni

boni@caryfire.com

Administrative Assistant

Lorie Martenson
lmartenson@caryfire.com

Training Officer

Frank Polivka
fpolivka@caryfire.com

Fire Inspection Officer/Captain
Andy Veath
veath@caryfire.com

Public Education/Media Communications Officer

Michael Douglass
douglass@caryfire.com

Ambulance Billing Information

The District does all billing through a certified medical billing specialist or company. The following agency is the ambulance billing vendor approved by the Board of Trustees.

ANDRES MEDICAL BILLING

3223 N. Wilke Road Arlington Heights, IL 60004

(847) 577-8811

Freedom of Information Request